The Company of
Watermen & Lightermen
of the River Thames

Members Login

Contacts

 

Clerk Julie Lithgow
T: 020 7929 7451 E: clerk@watermenshall.org


Assistant Clerk/Accountant Carol Ratcliffe
T: 020 7929 7456 E: carol@watermenshall.org


Training Manager Tony Mason
T: 0207 283 2373 E: tony@watermenshall.org


Training Administrator Kelly LeSurf
T: 020 79297452 E: training@watermenshall.org


Events/Operations Manager Matthew Greenaway
T: 020 7929 7453 E: events@watermenshall.org


Administrator Jacqui Gilbert
T: 020 7283 2373 E: admin@watermenshall.org


Staff not based at the Hall
Bargemaster Robert Coleman
M: 07710 466040 E: robbie@silverfleet.co.uk


Rowing Officer Simon McCarthy
M: 07968 593842 E: simon@simonmccarthy.com


Warden, Hastings Almshouses Martin Hackett
T: 01424 714116 E: warden.watermens@outlook.com