The Company of
Watermen & Lightermen
of the River Thames

Contacts

Staff based at Watermen’s Hall  
Colin Middlemiss 0207 929 7451
     Clerk/ CEO clerk@watermenshall.org
Carol Ratcliffe 0207 929 7456
     Assistant Clerk/Accountant carol@watermenshall.org
 Company Events 0207 929 7453
events@watermenshall.org
Susan Fenwick 0207 283 2373
     Administrator to the Clerk admin@watermenshall.org
Kelly Lesurf 020 7929 7452
     Training Administrator training@watermenshall.org
 
Staff not based at Watermen’s Hall
Robert Coleman 07710 466040
     Barge Master Robbie@silverfleet.com
Simon McCarthy 07968 593842
     Rowing Officer simon@simonmccarthy.com