The Company of
Watermen & Lightermen
of the River Thames

Contacts

Staff based at Watermen’s Hall  
Julie Lithgow OBE 0207 929 7451
     Clerk/ CEO clerk@watermenshall.org
Carol Ratcliffe 0207 929 7456
   Assistant Clerk/Accountant carol@watermenshall.org
 Kelly Lesurf 0207 929 7452
 Training Administrator  training@watermenshall.org
Tony Mason 020 7232373
Training Manager tony@watermenshall.org
Lose Moala 020 7929 7452
Events   events@watermenshall.org
Staff not based at Watermen’s Hall
Robert Coleman 07710 466040
     Barge Master Robbie@silverfleet.com
Simon McCarthy 07968 593842
     Rowing Officer simon@simonmccarthy.com