The Company of
Watermen & Lightermen
of the River Thames

Contacts

Julie Lithgow 020 7929 7451
The Clerk clerk@watermenshall.org
Carol Ratcliffe 020 7929 7456
Assistant Clerk/Accountant carol@watermenshall.org
Tony Mason 0207 283 2373
Training Manager Tony@watermenshall.org
Kelly LeSurf 020 79297452
Training Administrator training@watermenshall.org
Lose Moala 020 7929 7453
Events Manager events@watermenshall.o+org
Jacqui Gilbert 020 7283 2373
Adminstrator admin@watermenshall.org
Staff not based at the Hall
Robert Coleman 07710 466040
Bargemaster robbie@silverfleet.co.uk
P M Simon McCarthy        07968 593842
Rowing Officer simon@simonmccarthy.com
Almshouses – Hastings
Martin Hackett 01424 714116
The Warden warden.waternens@outlook.com