Contacts

Staff based at Watermen’s Hall  
Colin Middlemiss 0207 929 7451
Clerk/ CEO clerk@watermenshall.org
Carol Ratcliffe 0207 929 7456
Assistant Clerk/Accountant carol@watermenshall.org
Martin Laws 0207 929 7453
Hall Manager martin@watermenshall.org
Susan Fenwick 0207 283 2373
Administrator to the Clerk admin@watermenshall.org
 Kelly Lesurf  020 7929 7452
Training Administrator training@watermenshall.org
 
External Members of the Staff
Robert Coleman 07710 466040
Barge Master Robbie@silverfleet.com
Simon McCarthy 07968 593842
The Master/Rowing Officer simon@simonmccarthy.com
Alex Hickman 07956 341482
Training Officer alexhickman52@aol.com

The Company of Watermen and Lightermen, 16 - 18 St-Mary-at-Hill, London, EC3R 8EF

© 2017 The Company of Watermen and Lightermen